[OOC] Inactivity.

Happens to the best of us. Sorry for not posting recently, had a lot on with school work and had some university interviews. I currently have some chemistry coursework which needs finishing by the end of this week (and remains around 8% completed) and then I get a week off of school. 🙂

I have a few posts planned for the near future (hopefully I’ll get chance to type them up this week/weekend) and Vin, the infamous and brilliant thief who I mentioned in a Flash Fiction apparently read my blog and seems to have essentially roped me into writing her autobiography…

    • Vin
    • February 12th, 2010

    I’m delighted to hear that my impressively subtle hints have been successful. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

